Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Prospectus Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Talkhedkar Prashant Yashwantrao	Chairman
2	Smt.Dr.Kastikar Anuja Anantrao	Member
3	Dr. Bartakke Krishna Vasudevrao	Member
4	Dr. Gaikwad Jogendra Ramrao	Member